AgenaScriptAgenaTraderDeutsch

New version Basic Package (1.0.1)

Hello Script-Traders!

As promised, we provide you a new version of our free package as part of our Script-Trading Basic Package service. In addition to minor bug fixes and some improvements, this new version (1.0.1) also offers the new Last High Breakout indicator and the new Last High Breakout condition.

Last High Breakout
Equities that are creating a new all-time high (a new high point in a defined period for example, 52 weeks) have a momentum and are generally classified as stronger shares. Such shares should be considered more closely, added to a watchlist and analyzed on the same day or following week. To facilitate the screening and creation of watchlists, we offer you the Last High Breakout Indicator and the Last High Breakout Condition.

Detailed description to the Last High Breakout signal

New API version
The AgenaTrader team has completely updated the AgenaScript API. For our new Script-Trading Basic Package release you need AgenaTrader version 1.9.0.563 or higher. On the website of AgenaTrader (http://agenatrader.com) you are able to download this new version and upgrade your AgenaTrader with a new installation.

Download the Script-Trading Basic Package (1.0.1)

Kind regards,
Simon and Christian
Share

AgenaScriptAgenaTraderDeutsch

Neue Version Basic Package (1.0.1)

Hallo Script-Traders!

Wie versprochen liefern wir dir hiermit, im Rahmen unseres Script-Trading Basic Package Service, eine neue Version unseres kostenlosen Packages. Diese neue Version (1.0.1) bietet neben kleinerer Bugfixes und Verbesserungen auch einen neuen Indikator, sowie eine neue Condition zum Handelssignal „Last High Breakout“.

Last High Breakout
Aktien, die ein neues Allzeithoch aufweisen oder einen neuen Hochpunkt in einem definierten Zeitraum (beispielsweise 52 Wochen) ausbilden, besitzen ein Momentum und sind grundsätzlich als stärkere Aktien zu klassifizieren. Solche Aktien sollten in jedem Fall näher betrachtet, einer Watchliste hinzugefügt und in den darauffolgenden Tagen analysiert werden. Um dir das Screening und die Erstellung von solchen Listen zu erleichtern, bieten wir dir den Last High Breakout Indicator und die Last High Breakout Condition an.
Ausführliche Beschreibung zum Last High Breakout Signal

Neue API Version
Das Team von AgenaTrader hat die AgenaScript API Schnittstelle in einem großen Update rundum erneuert. Du benötigst eine AgenaTrader Version in Version 1.9.0.563 (oder höher) für dieses neue Script-Trading Basic Package. Auf der Homepage von AgenaTrader (http://agenatrader.com) kannst du diese neue Version laden und mittels Neuinstallation deinen AgenaTrader auf den letzten Stand bringen.

Download zum Script-Trading Basic Package (1.0.1)

Beste Grüße,
Simon und Christian
Share